University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
Website :

Company Information
The University of Colorado Denver provides a diverse body of students with opportunities to enhance their lives, careers and research. Today, the university offers more than 130 programs in 13 schools and colleges at the undergraduate, graduate, doctoral and professional health levels.

Educating more than 14,000 students on our comprehensive campus in downtown Denver and more than 3,000 students in our research and advanced health care programs at the Anschutz Medical Campus, the University of Colorado Denver is one of the nation’s top public urban research universities.

Company Benefits
Many paths have led to the current University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus. The health sciences component began with the establishment of the School of Medicine in 1883 on the Boulder campus. The Denver campus originated in 1912 as an extension of the University of Colorado at Boulder. Today, the University of Colorado Denver is a combination of:

The Denver Campus, a virbrant urban learning center with liberal arts and sciences and professional programs in seven schools and colleges.
The Anschutz Medical Campus, located in Aurora and home to six professional schools in the health sciences and extensive research and clinical care facilities, including the University of Colorado Hospital.